• Nominations Open for itag Excellence Awards 2023
November 21, 2023

The itag Excellence Awards celebrated both companies and individuals who have achieved exceptional success, demonstrated impactful leadership and achieved significant results over the past year. This flagship event has gained an outstanding reputation as one of the most prestigious award ceremonies in the technology sector along the AtlanTec Gateway. With leading influencers and decision makers in the digital & software technology sector in attendance.


19th itag Excellence Awards Winners


Individual Awards
New Talent Award 
Caoimhe Drumm, Diligent & Aideen Malone TitanHQ 
Digital Woman Award 
Ciara Murray, TitanHQ
Leadership Award
Paddy Medley, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Cyber Student Project of the Year Award
Daniel Kelly, University of Galway
  Digital Project and Technology Innovation Awards
Digital Project Award SME 
Channel Mechanics Digital Project Award MNC
Fidelity Investments

Technology Innovation Award
Boston Scientific

Company Awards
Best Application of AI in the Community 
Rent The Runway, Cian O’Hagan
Diversity Excellence Award
Genesys Ireland DEI Council
Liam McDwyer, Jana Hokszova and Vanessa Lynch 
Emerging Tech Start Up
Precision Sports Technology, Emma Meehan
Enterprise of the Year Award SME
TitanHQEnterprise of the Year Award MNC
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Sustainability Award 
Avaya, Jim Briscoe
IT in the Community Award
Rape Crisis Network Ireland & Storm Technology
Recognition Awards 
Academic Contribution to the ICT Sector – Dr Seamus Dowling, ATU
Outstanding Contribution to the ICT Sector Award – Prof Michael Madden, University of Galway
Recognition Award – Pat O’Grady, Enterprise Ireland
Photo Gallery

Leave A Comment